Elections: WB, Kerala, Assam, TN, Puducherry: 4 Apr-16 May

HINDUSTAN TIMES, NEW DELHI | 04 March 2016 16:09 IST

The Election Commission on Friday announced the schedule for assembly elections in West Bengal, Kerala, Assam, Tamil Nadu and Puducherry.

“Elections will be held in 824 assembly constituencies in the 5 states. The counting day for all 5 states is May 19,” chief election commissioner Nasim Zaidi said during a press conference. CLICK TO READ MORE

goanews.com is now on Telegram & also Youtube. Kindly subscribe for free & remain updated.

Drop a comment

Enter The Code Displayed hereRefresh Image

Latest News